Structure of the Town Administration of Meerane


New Town Hall
 
Contakt:
Town Administration Meerane
Postfach 1455, 08386 Meerane
Lörracher Platz 1, 08393 Meerane
phone: +49 3764 54 0
fax: +49 3764 54 232
www.meerane.de
e-mail: post@meerane.de
 


 
Mayor
Professor Dr. Lothar Ungerer
graduate in public administration

e-mail: bm@meerane.eu
Office of the Mayor
Sigrid Latzke
phone: +49 3764 54 234
fax: +49 3764 54 301
e-mail: latzke@meerane.eu

Citizens’ office
phone: +49 3764 54 0
fax: +49 3764 54 327
e-mail: buergerbuero@meerane.eu
Opening times
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
8.00 - 18.00
Wednesday and Friday
8.00 - 14.00
Saturday
9.00 - 11.00

Registrar
Monika Profe
phone: +49 3764 54 207
fax: +49 3764 54 327
e-mail: profe-sta@meerane.eu
(Weddings in the Old Town Hall, Markt 3)
Registrar’online
Opening times
Monday
8.00 - 12.00
Tuesday
8.00 - 12.00 and. 13.00 - 18.00
Thursday
8.00 - 12.00 and. 13.00 - 16.30
Friday (with prior arrangement)

Departments
Klaus Pietsch
phone: +49 3764 54 268
fax: +49 3764 54 327
e-mail: pietsch@meerane.eu
Office hours
Tuesday
8.00 - 12.00 and 14.00 - 18.00
Thursday
8.00 - 12.00 and 14.00 - 16.30


Promotion of Trade and 
Industry/Marketing

Mayor Professor Dr. Lothar Ungerer
phone: +49 3764 54 234
fax: +49 3764 54 301
e-mail: bm@meerane.eu

Office for legal matters concerning businesses and restaurants
Kerstin Pastor
phone: +49 3764 54 252
e-mail: pastor@meerane.eu
Appointments by arrangement

Environment office
Erdmute Tauche
phone: +49 3764 54 345
e-mail: tauche@meerane.eu

Media office
Heike Hönsch
phone: +49 3764 54 222
e-mail: hoensch@meerane.eu

IKT-office
ComSo IT-Service GmbH
phone: +49 3764 54 253
e-mail: ikt@meerane.eu

Main administrative office
Monique Schubert
phone: +49 3764 54 237
e-mail: schaefer@meerane.eu

Finances
Kerstin Eis
phone: +49 3764 54 248
e-mail: eis@meerane.eu

Citizens’ services
Iris Anders
phone: +49 3764 54 281
e-mail: anders@meerane.eu

Culture
Angelika Albrecht
phone: +49 3764 18 67 41
e-mail: albrecht@meerane.de

Education and social services
Barbara Schmidt
phone: +49 3764 54 203
e-mail: schmidt@meerane.eu

Construction office
Birgit Jantsch
phone: +49 3764 54 360
e-mail: jantsch@meerane.eu
Old Town Hall

 

 
Wedding room in the Old Town Hall
phone: +49 3764 54 207